Crafting prompt week 5 – stickers

image

Daisy adores stickers, my house is covered in them (and usually my coat, bag and shoes too). We don’t usually do anything with the stickers though, but last week I made Daisy have quiet time and we sat and did the sticker workbook together.

image

image

image

But this isn’t crafting I hear you say… OK, I’ll show you what Phil and I have been crafting this week…

image

image

image

image

We’ve been making our wedding invitations. I used gold ‘wedding invitation’ stickers on navy blue card, and used one of my heart punches for the navy blue hearts. We bought some nice cream printer paper and printed the inside to the invites and our separate wedding information sheets.

I’ll also be making place cards, table plan, wedding favours and bus tickets!

You can link up with week 5 at http://letthembesmall.com/crafting-prompt-stickers/

2 thoughts on “Crafting prompt week 5 – stickers

Leave a Reply

